Eine Kutschfahrt auf dem Queen Square - Noten und Begleit-CD

£13
A Carriage Ride in Queen Square ist eine reizvolle Sammlung von Originalkompositionen für Klavier, geschrieben von der Ururenkelin von Jane Austens Nichte. Jedes Stück ist als Noten, aber auch in hörbarem Format auf der begleitenden CD erhältlich.

A Carriage Ride in Queen Square ist eine reizvolle Sammlung von Originalkompositionen für Klavier. Diese Stücke stammen von Gwen Bevan, der Ururenkelin von Jane Austens Nichte Fanny Knight.

Jedes der Zwölferstücke spiegelt buchstäblich den Charakter berühmter Sehenswürdigkeiten wider, die in der schönen georgianischen Stadt Bath zu finden sind, darunter zum Beispiel The Circus, South Parade, Pulteney Street und Gossip in the Pump Room.

Diese Stücke wurden bewusst so komponiert, dass sie stimmlich und ausdrucksstark sind, ohne schwer zu erlernen, und wurden in ein hübsches Noten- und Illustrationsbuch mit einer begleitenden CD der stückeweise transkribiert.

Hier ein exklusiver Auszug aus der CD:

Kürzlich angesehen

A Carriage Ride In Queen Square - Sheet Music and Accompanying CD

£10.83

Loading.. Please Wait..

A Carriage Ride in Queen Square is a delightful collection of original compositions for the piano, written by the great-great-granddaughter of Jane Austen's niece. Each piece is available as sheet music but also in an audible format on the accompanying CD.

A Carriage Ride in Queen Square is a delightful collection of original compositions for the piano. These pieces are composed by Gwen Bevan, the great-great-granddaughter of Jane Austen's niece, Fanny Knight.

Each of the twelves pieces literally reflects the character of famous landmarks found within the beautiful Georgian City of Bath, including, for example, The Circus, South Parade, Pulteney Street and Gossip in the Pump Room.

These pieces have been deliberately composed to be tuneful and expressive, without being difficult to learn and have been transcribed into a handsome book of sheet music and illustrations, with an accompanying CD of the pieces being played.

Here is an exclusive excerpt from the CD:

You may also like

Recently viewed