A Carriage Ride In Queen Square - Partitions et CD d'accompagnement

£13
A Carriage Ride in Queen Square est une ravissante collection de compositions originales pour piano, écrites par l'arrière-arrière-petite-fille de la nièce de Jane Austen. Chaque morceau est disponible sous forme de partition mais aussi dans un format audible sur le CD d'accompagnement.

A Carriage Ride in Queen Square est une ravissante collection de compositions originales pour piano. Ces pièces sont composées par Gwen Bevan, l'arrière-arrière-petite-fille de la nièce de Jane Austen, Fanny Knight.

Chacune des douze pièces reflète littéralement le caractère de monuments célèbres trouvés dans la belle ville géorgienne de Bath, y compris, par exemple, The Circus, South Parade, Pulteney Street et Gossip in the Pump Room.

Ces pièces ont été délibérément composées pour être harmonieuses et expressives, sans être difficiles à apprendre et ont été transcrites dans un beau livre de partitions et d'illustrations, avec un CD d'accompagnement des pièces jouées.

Voici un extrait exclusif du CD:

Récemment consulté

A Carriage Ride In Queen Square - Sheet Music and Accompanying CD

£10.83

Loading.. Please Wait..

A Carriage Ride in Queen Square is a delightful collection of original compositions for the piano, written by the great-great-granddaughter of Jane Austen's niece. Each piece is available as sheet music but also in an audible format on the accompanying CD.

A Carriage Ride in Queen Square is a delightful collection of original compositions for the piano. These pieces are composed by Gwen Bevan, the great-great-granddaughter of Jane Austen's niece, Fanny Knight.

Each of the twelves pieces literally reflects the character of famous landmarks found within the beautiful Georgian City of Bath, including, for example, The Circus, South Parade, Pulteney Street and Gossip in the Pump Room.

These pieces have been deliberately composed to be tuneful and expressive, without being difficult to learn and have been transcribed into a handsome book of sheet music and illustrations, with an accompanying CD of the pieces being played.

Here is an exclusive excerpt from the CD:

You may also like

Recently viewed